College and University Destinations for Kaohsiung American School Graduating Class of 2012


    • Curtin University of Technology (Australia)
    • Nanyang Technological University (Singapore)

North America (Canada/USA)

    • University of British Columbia (BC)
    • University of California at Berkeley (CA)
    • University of California at Irvine (CA)
    • University of California at Los Angeles (CA)
    • University of California at Riverside (CA)
    • University of California at San Diego (CA)
    • California Institute of the Arts (CA)
    • Elon University (NC)
    • Emory University (GA)
    • Fraser International College (BC)
    • Hawaii Pacific University (HI)
    • Knox College (IL)
    • Marymount College (CA)
    • Mt. San Antonio College (CA)
    • Northeastern University (MA)
    • The Peabody Institute of The Johns Hopkins University (MD)
    • Purdue University (IN)
    • Rowan-Cabarrus Community College (NC)
    • Smith College (MA)
    • University of South Carolina (SC)
    • University of Southern California (CA)
    • Tufts University (MA)
    • University of Toronto (ON)
    • University of Washington (WA)

Four members of the Class of 2012 elected to take a “gap year” and to begin their undergraduate studies in 2013.